Cincinnati Open Tips

With the Cincinnati Masters expected to be played in August 2020, you can get the latest predictions from the competition as we get closer to the tournament. Latest Cincinnati Open betting tips, predictions & daily picks below.

Touted as one of the most vital tennis competitions on the circuit, it forms a part of the US Open series. It is also a part of the Masters 1000 series on the ATP tour and is Premier 5 event on the WTA circuit.

Hosted in Cincinnati, Ohio each year, it holds the record for being the oldest tournament that is still played in the city it had originally begun. The first ever tournament was played in 1899. The forthcoming edition of the Cincinnati Masters will be played from August 10 in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Read More:

Recommended Cincinnati Open Betting Websites

Looking to sign up with a bookmaker for your tennis betting needs? We recommend the following three bookmakers and you can look to click on the links below to not just sign up with them but also have a quick glance at the offers they have for their new customers. We keep a constant lookout for customer feedback and online reviews and will tweak this list around every now and then based on that report. For now though, these bookmakers offer solid odds and impressive tennis betting markets with them.

  • Bet365 (sign up with bet365 here)
  • Unibet (sign up with Unibet here)
  • 888Sport (sign up with 888Sport here)

[maxbutton id=”10″ ]

Latest 2020 Cincinnati Masters Betting Tips & Odds

Match to match ATP & WTA Cincinnati Singles Odds

Latest 2020 Cincinnati Open Outright Betting

Men’s Singles Winner Odds


Women’s Singles Winner Odds


2020 Cincinnati Open Schedule & Dates

The men’s singles at the 2020 edition of the Cincinnati Open will be played from August 17, with the women’s singles starts off a day earlier. The qualifying rounds which will add seven men’s singles and 12 women’s singles players to the main draw, will begin from before two to three days before the start of the main draw with the exact schedule to be released closer to the start of the tournament.

Read More:

Player List for 2020 WTA Cincinnati & ATP Cincinnati Masters

It’s obviously very early for players to confirm their participation at the Cincinnati Open but most of the top players can be expected to take part in the tournament as they look to prepare for the year’s final Grand Slam. The men’s and women’s singles players who took part in the competition last year include the following.

Men’s Singles

Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer, Dominic Thiem, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Alexander Zverev, Kei Nishikori, Karen Khachanov, Daniil Medvedev, Kevin Anderson, Fabio Fognini, Roberto Bautista Agut, Borna Coric, John Isner, Marin Cilic, Nikolaz Basilashvili

Women’s Singles

Ashleigh Barty, Naomi Osaka, Simona Halep, Petra Kvitova, Karolina Pliskova, Kiki Bertens, Elina Svitolina, Sloane Stephens, Serena Williams, Aryna Sabalenka, Anastasija Sevastova, Belinda Bencic, Angelique Kerber, Johanna Konta, Wang Qiang, Madison Keys

What Happened at the 2019 Cincinnati Open?

Ninth seeded Daniil Medvedev won the men’s singles title by defeating David Goffin in the final while the women’s singles final was won by Madison Keys. Keys overcame Svetlana Kuznetsova in the final to clinch the trophy.

Top seeded Novak Djokovic was a losing semifinalist, going to Medvedev, while Roger Federer, seeded third, had a rare early loss when he lost to Andrey Rublev in the third round. Second seeded Rafael Nadal withdrew from the tournament along with the fourth seeded Dominic Thiem.

Kuznetova stunned the women’s top seed Ash Barty in the semifinal, while Keys defeated Sofia Kenin in the other, after Kenin had edged past the second seeded Naomi Osaka in the last-eight. Kuznetsova had earlier shocked the third seeded Karolina Pliskova as well.

Previous Cincinnati Open Champions

Men’s Singles

2019: Daniil Medvedev
2018: Novak Djokovic
2017: Grigor Dimitrov
2016: Marin Cilic
2015: Roger Federer
2014: Roger Federer
2013: Rafael Nadal
2012: Roger Federer
2011: Andy Murry
2010: Roger Federer
2009: Roger Federer

Women’s Singles

2019: Madison Keys
2018: Kiki Bertens
2017: Garbine Muguruza
2016: Karolina Pliskova
2015: Serena Williams
2014: Serena Williams
2013: Victoria Azarenka
2012: Li Na
2011: Maria Sharapova
2010: Kim Clijsters
2009: Jelena Jankovic

Other Masters Tennis Tournaments Betting Tips: